Board

Click on the profile picture of a board member for more information.

Executive Board

Chris

Christopher Dixon

President

crdixon@ucdavis.edu

jesse

Jesse Kullar

Presidential Advisor

jskullar@ucdavis.edu

John

John Davis

External VP

jmddavis@ucdavis.edu

Nathan

Nathan Kang

Student Liason

nbkang@ucdavis.edu

Michelle

Michelle Lo

Secretary

mwlo@ucdavis.edu

Conor

Connor Lyon

Treasurer

cvlyon@ucdavis.edu

Nichole

Nichole Yacoub

Internal VP

nlyacoub@ucdavis.edu

Board

Josh

Joshua Lau

Webmaster

jnlau@ucdavis.edu

Senior Representatives

Aleyeh

Aleyeh Roknaldin

Senior Representative

aroknaldin@ucdavis.edu

Junior Representatives

Desmon

Desmon Hernandez

Junior Representative

deshernandez@ucdavis.edu

armen nersiss

Armen Nersiss

Junior Representative

agnersiss@ucdavis.edu

Sophomore Representatives

Zack

Zackary Knowles

Sophomore Representative

zwknowles@ucdavis.edu