Board

Thank you for your service. [Click on the profile picture of a board member for more information.]

Past Board

Feras

Feras Almajnouni

Internal VP

faalmajnouni@ucdavis.edu

Nate

Nate Burmas

Sophomore Representative

nburmas@ucdavis.edu

Faith

Faith Cao

Publicist

fcao@ucdavis.edu

Serena

Serena Cinque

Junior Representative

secinque@ucdavis.edu

Sam

Sam Favis

Senior Representative

ssfavis@ucdavis.edu

Christina

Christina Jumalon

Community Chair

cljumalon@ucdavis.edu

Vincent

Vincent Leung

Junior Representative

vinleung@ucdavis.edu

Lauren

Lauren London

Chem-E-Car Liason

lclondon@ucdavis.edu

Nan

Nan Luo

Senior Representative

nluo@ucdavis.edu

Ana

Ana Reyes

Community Chair

eayreyes@ucdavis.edu

Nina

Nina Shahi

Student Liason

nkshahi@ucdavis.edu

Kevin

Kevin Tang

Presidential Advisor

ketang@ucdavis.edu

Christian

Christian Wanser

Junior Representative

cawanser@ucdavis.edu